Friday Favorites #11 Rainy Day Favorites

This weekend is forecasted for rain where I live. I am sharing a few favorites for rainy days.

I love curling up and reading by the fireplace. Favorite Cozy Fireplace Room viz Houzz

Have a cup of hot, steaming tea. Favorite Earl Grey Infused with Hot Chocolate via Chindeep

It’s a great time to catch up on some TV as well, I’ll share a show that D and I have really enjoyed: Favorite Comedy Police Show: Brooklyn Nine-Nine via FOX

 

When it’s cold out, I love to turn the oven on and doing a little baking. Favorite M&M Cookie Recipe via Deliciously Yum

cookie

Treat yourself to a warm bubble bath. Favorite Lavender Vanilla Bubble Bath via Bath & Body Works

Lavender Vanilla Luxury Bath - Aromatherapy - Bath & Body Works

Wishing you all a wonderful weekend.

–clara

Leave a comment